Down on your luck? Out of work? Bank foreclosing on your house? Wish you had a source of unlimited money?
Well, now you do! It’s called Obama’s Magic Money Machine™. And you can have one of your very own for just three easy payments of $19.95 per month. In fact, forget that. Obama’s Magic Money Machine will pay youuuuuuu.
But wait, there’s more! Call now and in addition to Obama’s Magic Money Machine™, we’ll give you a ShamWow and a Snuggie absolutely freeeeeee! But you must call now, because this special offer is only good for the first 300,000,000 callers. Not an American citizen? That’s no problem, either. Just swim across the river and give us a call because we hablamos español, senors y senoritas!
Obama’s Magic Money Machine™. Personally endorsed by Barney Frank and Christopher Dodd. Call now 1-800-IHATETHEMEDIA.COM.
*Obama’s Magic Money Machine™ is a registered trademark of IHateTheMedia.com.
NOTE: This is a freakin’ parody. Do not call that phone number. For all we know, it belongs to some porn operation in Bangkok.
Subscribe, tweet, share, tell a friend!
Browse before and after this article
NEWER: Michael Jackson’s Neverland filled with things you don’t want to know about
Related Posts
- That Magic Touch: Obama campaigns for Reid, Reid loses ground in polls
- Barack Obama uncovers dirty money in Washington, quickly covers it back up again
- Palau blackmailing Obama, wants more money
- Counterintuitive Quote of the Day
“It is at a certain point potentially counterproductive if we’re spending more money than we’re having to borrow.” - President Obama - How to win big bucks betting against Al Gore

{ 5 comments… read them below or add one }
Please check out the web site that this was created and you’ll be ashamed that you’re regurgitating this image.
http://www.4chan.org/
Bob, never heard of that site so I went and tool a look. It’s an image sharing site. They don’t create images there. People post images, all kinds. I’m sure the image exists all over the web, on lots of image sharing sites. And who cares where an image is made anyway? It’s an image. Mellow out.
“Image sharing site” does not imply that the person posting the image didn’t create it.
Bob, you still have not told us what your point is. Do you have one?
I assume because a small portion of the images on that site are x-rated? That’s like saying you should never look at an image on Google Images, because there is porn there (much more than the site you pointed to).
Besides, “Bob,” we didn’t even get it from there anyway.
You’re kind of polluting our threads. Shhhh.
Bob is doing his part to prop up the Bam-ster. He wakes up early and surfs all the conservative websites for instances of blasphemy against the one. Then he spends a few hours thinking up something to counter their having posted against the messiah.
Hes a good little worker, dont be too hard on him.